This article is intended for:
Related module:
In Eurécia, you can modify analytical accounts that are no longer in use in several ways.
In this article:
Manage analytical axes
Access: Admin Area > Paramètres généraux > Axes Analytiques
Make the account non-chargeable (visible, but cannot be selected during entry)
- Click the relevant axis to open it
- Then, uncheck the “Imputable” checkbox at the end of the relevant account line
If an analytical account is no longer chargeable, it can no longer be entered in future timesheets, but it remains visible in the drop-down list.
Example: the “Client 1” account is non-chargeable: when entering timesheets, the account remains visible in the account entry drop-down list, but it is not chargeable.

Note: A warning message appears in a pop-up if you try to select it: “Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à sélectionner ce compte”
Deactivate the account (not visible during entry and loss of associated history if the timesheet is re-saved)
- Click the relevant axis to open it
- Uncheck the “Actif” checkbox.
If an analytical account is no longer active, it can no longer be entered in future timesheets, it is no longer visible in the drop-down list, and if a timesheet where this axis was used is re-saved, it will be erased.
Example: the “Client 1” account is deactivated: when entering timesheets, the account is no longer offered in the account drop-down list.

⚠️ Warning!
A warning message is displayed in red at the top of the window when opening a timesheet that has already been entered.
If the timesheet containing a deactivated account is re-saved, the same warning message is displayed; if you decide to approve anyway, the data is lost.
Delete the account (not visible during entry and loss of associated history)
- In the list of analytical axes, click the relevant axis to open it
- On the line of the account to be deleted, click
- Then, select the action to perform “Supprimer l'élément”
- The same warning message is displayed; if you confirm, the data is lost
- Click “OK” to confirm deletion, otherwise click “Annuler”.
⚠️ Warning!
This action should only be performed for accounts that have not been used, otherwise all history associated with this account will be lost.
Keywords: Time and activities · timesheets · time tracking · activity tracking · analytical axes · analytical accounts · client · projects · tasks · managers · costs · expenses · budget
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.