This article is intended for:
Related modules:
Is an employee coming to the end of their employment contract? Do you want to archive an employee record?
In three clicks, you can archive their record to keep all their history safe 😉!
Our advice!
It is recommended to archive an employee's account when their employment contract ends rather than deleting it. This allows you to retain the employee's history (absences, salaries, bonuses, etc.). In addition, if the employee rejoins your organization, a simple click will reactivate their Eurécia account!
💡 Archived employees are not included in your active users and therefore do not impact your subscription and billing.
📖 In this article:
Enter a contract end date
Access: Admin Area > Paramètres généraux > Salariés et utilisateurs
- Open the relevant employee record by clicking directly on their name
- Click the
icon in the “Contrat” section, then click “Mettre à jour”
- Enter the “Date de fin de contrat” and “Motif de fin de contrat” fields
- Save
Warning! Starting the day after the entered contract end date, the employee will no longer have access to their Eurécia account.
Archive an employee account
Access: Admin Area > Paramètres généraux > Salariés et utilisateurs
- Open the relevant employee record by clicking directly on their name
- In the “Accès plateforme” section of the “Administration” tab, check the “Utilisateur archivé” box and uncheck the “Utilisateur” box.
- Save
Find archived employees
Access: Admin Area > Paramètres généraux > Salariés & Utilisateurs
- Select “Archivés” in the “Afficher les salariés” filter
- Click “Afficher”
Note: to access data for archived users in each module, simply check the “Données archivées” or “Archivés inclus” box and click “Afficher”:
Warning! The number of active users on your platform impacts billing.
An archived employee is no longer billed. It is therefore important to keep the employee database regularly updated.
Support
- Deleting users is not recommended, which is why this feature is usually disabled. However, if you wish to permanently delete an employee along with all associated data, contact your support team.
- Any request to change the number of licenses can only be made downwards, up to a limit of 25%.
Keywords: Archive a user · contract end date · employee departure · platform access · team member · block · billing · subscription · login · number of active users · offboarding · deactivate a user · archiving · tally · keep · account · profile · dismissal · dismiss · cancel · close · employee · end · term · termination · by mutual agreement
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.