This article is intended for:
Related module:
Eurécia gives you the option, thanks to the “Well-being” module, to evaluate the well-being of your employees.
However, you can manage the visibility that employees will have regarding the well-being level of the company's employees.
In this article:
Manage your employees' visibility
Access: Admin area > Well-being
When the module is activated, visibility is automatically assigned to the following three profiles:
- Restricted,
- Privileged,
- Full.
Note: Access to feedback is automatically activated for all profile types.
Restricted (for all employees):
It allows access to the moods and feedback of one's department/structure.
Privileged (mainly for department/structure managers and managers):
It provides access to the same data as restricted profiles, except it can be viewed by department and/or structure with a comparative view across departments and structures.
Full (for the company manager):
The manager defined in the company record will automatically have a “Full view”.
Visibility permissions are the same as for the privileged profile, with the added ability to have a detailed view of all departments and structures.
No rights (the module is disabled):
This column allows you to view employees for whom the module is disabled. Disabling the module can only be done from the company record.
Note: Generally, if the “Désactiver le calcul des statistiques pour les départements et les structures” feature is checked, all employees across all profiles will have a global view of the company, without calculation by department and service.
⚠️ Warning!
All feedback is anonymous!
Change an employee's visibility
Simply drag and drop employees from the “Restricted” and “Privileged” columns to “Full”.
Keywords: Well-being · restrict · visibility · level · global · department · structure · mood · smiley · icon · configuration · configure · settings
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.